CASTILLA Y LEÓN


CASTILLA Y LEÓN- coordinadorregional-castillaleon@mayorestelefonica.es

VALLADOLID C.R. Pedro Medina Gil - 983258221 valladolid@mayorestelefonica.es

Ávila - Emiliano Román Fresnadillo -  920225708 - avila@mayorestelefonica.es

Burgos - Juan José Martínez Cuesta - 947227000 - burgos@mayorestelefonica.es

León - E. R. Lorenzo Merino - 987298150 - leon@mayorestelefonica.es

Palencia - Manuel Rodríguez Burón – 979717284 - palencia@mayorestelefonica.es

Salamanca - José Luis Infante Sánchez - 923291846 - salamanca@mayorestelefonica.es

Segovia – José Mª Segoviano 921462847 - segovia@mayorestelefonica.es

Soria - Rosa María Álvaro Sanz 975238885 soria@mayorestelefonica.es

Zamora - Manuela Ramos Martínez - 980546869 - zamora@mayorestelefonica.es